Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Daily Antidotes of Song
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

Join us every morning for the Washington Revels & Carpe Diem Arts "Daily Antidotes of Song!" Every morning we’ll share some “notes of hope” as one of our fabulous song leaders offers a song online.

Be there as we begin each day with the inspiration and connection of singing together! Visit our website for info on how to join.

FREE!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 14, 2020, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 11:00 AM Central time
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top