Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Daily Antidotes of Song
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

Join us every morning for the Washington Revels & Carpe Diem Arts "Daily Antidotes of Song!" Every morning we’ll share some “notes of hope” as one of our fabulous song leaders offers a song online.

Be there as we begin each day with the inspiration and connection of singing together! Visit our website for info on how to join.

FREE!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:00 AM Central time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top