Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Advanced Contra and Square Dance, Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Canceled. Advanced Contra and Square Dance.  Caller: Laurie Pietravalle; Band: Brook Farm String Band. 

Please join us in September when we begin our monthly Contra and Square Dance program on the 2nd and 4th Saturday. 

Location Oshtemo Grange
3234 N. Third St
Kalamazoo
MI
49009
USA
269-372-7613
http://www.CountryDancingInKalamazoo.org
Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 27, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top