Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Just For Fun Dance, Kalamazoo, MI
Sunday, May 3, 2020,  2:00 PM -  5:00 PM

Canceled. Just for Fun is an afternoon full of variety in dance, for example, waltz, contra, English, squares, etc. Singles, couples, groups welcome. Learn style and skill in a relaxed atmosphere. It's a workshop and a party! Volunteer callers. Recorded music. Sponsored by Country Dancing in Kalamazoo.

Location Oshtemo Grange
3234 N. Third St
Kalamazoo
MI
49009
USA
269-372-7613
http://www.CountryDancingInKalamazoo.org
Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 3, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top