Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Bear Hug Dance Camp, Flathead Lake, Montana
From Friday, September 11, 2020 -  2:00 AM
To Monday, September 14, 2020 -  2:00 AM
Contact treasurer@missoulafolk.org
Time Zone Information

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 11:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 11, 2020, 12:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, September 11, 2020, 1:00 AM Central time
Friday, September 11, 2020, 2:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, September 11, 2020, 7:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top