Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Meet Me in St. Louis
From Friday, May 22, 2020
To Monday, May 25, 2020

Alas, we have had to cancel this year's Meet Me in St. Louis on account of the pandemic.

We will be in touch about returning monies for registration. If you can afford it, please consider making a donation to Childgrove - many of our costs go on, even if we cancel the weekend, and we would like to make at least partial payment to our talented callers and band members. 

Location Kirkwood Community Center
111 S. Geyer Rd
Kirkwood
MO
63122
USA
636-537-1643
http://www.childgrove.org
Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, May 22, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, May 22, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top