Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: GRFAS Annual May Dance, Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020,  7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

CANCELLED: Annual May Dance GRFAS 

Location GRFAS Contra Dance
701 5th St NW
Grand Rapids
MI
49504
USA
http://WWW.GRFolkArts.org
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top