Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: BFMS Wednesday Night Contra Dance, Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, April 8, 2020,  8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Contact Amdance@bfms.org

Event has been cancelled. This band had been scheduled to perform:Wild Wombats of the Chesapeake - Carl Friedman (fiddle), Robin Wilson (flute, English concertina, sax), Ralph Barthine (guitar), Janina OBrien (piano, accordion).

You can donate to the musicians on the BFMS website.
Please note that this is not a donation to BFMS. All funds will be given to the performers.

Location Lovely Lane United Methodist Church
Baltimore
MD
http://Lovelylane.net.
Time Zone Information

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top