Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Across the Lake ECD Weekend, Colchester, VT
From Friday, June 12, 2020 -  8:00 PM
To Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:30 PM
Contact Val Medve, val.medve@gmail.com or 802-881-9732

Our annual dance weekend, Across the Lake (June 12-14, 2020), has been cancelled due to coronavirus concerns. If you registered for the event, our registrar will email you with details re: refunds.

However, we will have the same wonderful musicians & callers & sound for Across the Lake 2021, June 11-13. We hope you will join us then. It will be doubly wonderful.

May we all dance joyfully together once again!

 

Location Elley-Long Music Center
223 Ethan Allen Ave.
Colchester
VT
05446
United States
8028819732
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 12, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 12, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 12, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, June 12, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top