Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Form the Ocean, Olivekill, NY
From Friday, May 29, 2020
To Sunday, May 31, 2020
Contact thewomen@formtheocean.com

Postponed to June 4-6, 2021. 

Our artists have been paid in full for this event. To further support the artists and organizers, visit our website and click the Donate button at the bottom.

Location The Ashokan Center
477 Beaverkill Road
Olivebridge
NY
12461
United States
845-246-2121
https://ashokan.org
Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top