Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Greenfield, MA Celtic Class Contra Dance
Friday, May 29, 2020
Contact events@friendsofgreenfielddance.org

Friends of the Greenfield Dance in conjunction with the Brattleboro Music School present a benefit dance featuring the Brattleboro Music School's Celtic Class. It will be rescheduled. 

Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top