Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Greenfield, MA Ralph Sweet Memorial Dance
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Contact events@friendsofgreenfielddance.org

The Friends of the Greenfield Dance were offering a memorial dance for Ralph Sweet (on his birthday). 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top