Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Greenfield, MA Flourishes workshop
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Contact events@friendsofgreenfielddance.org

Friends of the Greenfield Dance offered an afternoon contra flourishes workshop. It is, obviously, cancelled. 

Time Zone Information

Friday, May 1, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top