Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Mendocino (CA) English Country Dance
Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 ,  8:00 PM Eastern
Contact Mickie Zekley

Sponsor: Mendocino English Country Dance
Facebook group

Newcomer Instruction & warm-up 7:30pm
Dance Starts 8:00pm

Check website for callers 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Time Zone Information

Friday, March 6, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 6, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 6, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, March 6, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Caspar Community Center
15051 Caspar Road
Caspar
CA
95420
United States
707 964 4997
http://casparcommons.org/
     
Go To Top