Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Santa Cruz (CA) 2nd Sunday Contra Dance
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 11:00 AM -  8:00 PM

Sponsor: Traditional Dancers of Santa Cruz

Facebook group

Contra Dance in Santa Cruz, CA from 6-9pm, with a beginners workshop at 5:40. Live music. Everyone is welcome! Partners and dancing experience are not necessary. Each of the dozen or so dance forms during the evening are taught and prompted (except for the two-three waltzes). Potluck snacks at the break. 

At the Santa Cruz County Veterans Memorial Building (846 Front St, Santa Cruz, CA) Sept through May.

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location Santa Cruz County Veterans Memorial Building
846 Front St
Santa Cruz
CA
95060
USA
http://santacruzdance.org/wp/events/venues/veterans-memorial-building-2
Time Zone Information

Sunday, April 12, 2020, 8:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 9:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 10:00 AM Central time
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 4:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top