Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Portland (ME) Intown Contra Dance
Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern

Check our website for updates on cancellations.

Beginner's lesson at 7:00 p.m.

Contra dancing from 7:30 'til 10 p.m.

10 bucks at the door (cash, checks, and debit/credit cards accepted)

All ages, all people welcome!

Gender-free dance roles!

No partner needed!

New dancers encouraged to come! :)

Directions and Parking: 

Enter through the courtyard.

State Street Church is located at 159 State Street. For directions, use Google Maps.

Parking is free after 6pm on street around the State Street/West End neighborhood. You may also park at The Fresh Approach Market or The Reiche School on Brackett Street. See the parking info and map.  We recommend saving extra time, as it might take a bit to find a spot.

Oh, and be sure not to park in anyone's driveway. The church's neighbors own those driveways and are not able to share them with the public.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location State Street Church
159 State St.
Portland
ME
     
Go To Top