Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Mad Robin Romp, Bloomington, IN
From Friday, April 10, 2020
To Sunday, April 12, 2020
Contact communications@bloomingtoncontra.org

The Bloomington Old Time Music and Dance Group's spring weekend will not take place due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Location Camp Gallahue
6758 Bear Creek Rd.
Morgantown
IN
46160
USA
Time Zone Information

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 10, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, April 10, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top