Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: English Country Dance, Childgrove Country Dancers in St Louis, MO
Monday, April 6, 2020,  8:00 PM
To Tuesday, April 7, 2020

For the moment, Childgrove Country Dancers in St Louis is cancelling all dance events through the end of May 2020. This includes contra dances, English Country Dances, and Waltz Parties. We will be vigilant about the possibility of more cancellations in coming months.

Location Monday Club
37 South Maple
Webster Groves
MO
63141
US
http://childgrove.org
Time Zone Information

Monday, April 6, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Monday, April 6, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top