Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Lake City Contra Dance, Seattle, WA
From Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020  -  10:30 PM Eastern
To Friday, Mar. 13, 2020  -  1:30 AM Eastern

The Thursday night contra dance has been cancelled through the end of March; it is likely to be longer. Check our website for updates.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 8:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 9:30 PM Central time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 2:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location Lake City Contra Dance at the Seattle Latvian Center
Seattle
WA
206-525-0932
http://seattledance.org/contra.lakecity
     
Go To Top