Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Chicago Barn Dance Monday Night Dances
Monday, April 6, 2020,  8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location Irish American Heritage Center
4626 Knox Ave
Chicago
IL
USA
312-405-9173
http://www.ChicagoBarnDance.org
Time Zone Information

Monday, April 6, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Monday, April 6, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top