Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: First Saturday Workshop Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, May 2, 2020,  3:00 PM -  5:30 PM

CANCELLED: Jenna Simpson teaching her own dances

Musicians: Hot Toddy (Anna Rain, Melissa Running, Edith Coakley Stowe)

Location Summit Presbyterian Church
6757 Greene Street
Philadelphia
PA
19119
USA
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 2:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top