Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: 17th Hands Four Spring Dance Weekend, Berea, KY
From Friday, April 24, 2020 -  8:00 PM
To Sunday, April 26, 2020 -  3:00 PM
Contact Sune Frederiksen, 859-248-0690

It has been necessary for me to cancel our 17th Hands Four Spring Dance Weekend in Berea, KY.

All pre-registered dancers will be 100% refunded, unless you/they want to donate all or a part of the fee to the band (Wild Asparagus and/or Hands Four) .

Please check our Facebook group where a fundraiser has been set up. Every single dollar counts. $3, $63, $163 - it all works for us. search for Hands Four Spring Dance Weekend fundraiser for band. 

Stay safe, stay at home, be healthy. See you somewhere sometime.

Best wishes to all,
Sune Frederiksen
Coordinator 

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 24, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 24, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 24, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top