Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: English Country Dances, Dallas, TX
Saturday, March 28, 2020,  9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Contact Glenn Manuel, gemdancer@fastem.com

Fourth Saturday English Country Dances in Dallas, TX are cancelled until further notice.

Website: https://www.nttds.org

 

 

Location First United Lutheran Church
6202 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas
TX
75214
USA
https://dallaslutheran.org
Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 6:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 8:30 PM Central time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 9:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, March 29, 2020, 2:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top