Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED Swingin' Tern Dances in April, East Hanover, NJ
Saturday, April 4, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Location Swingin' Tern Dances
14 Hanover Road
East Hanover
NJ
USA
973-535-3274
http://swingintern.org
https://folkproject.org/swtern/swtern.shtml">Support the performers and organizers
Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top