Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Hands Across Contra Dance, Denver, CO
From Saturday, May 23, 2020 -  9:00 PM
To Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 12:00 AM
Contact handsacross@cfootmad.org, bod@cfootmad.org

Inclusive, gender-neutral contra dance in Denver CO

Location Christ Church United Methodist
690 N. Colorado Blvd
Denver
CO
80206
USA
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 6:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 8:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 9:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 2:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top