Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: 1st Saturday Contra, Woods Hole MA
Saturday, April 4, 2020,  8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Contact Ellie Armstrong

April 4, 2020 Woods Hole 1st Saturday Contra Dance CANCELED

Location Woods Hole Community Hall
68 Water St.
Woods Hole
MA
Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top