Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Advanced Challenging English Dance, Cambridge, MA
Saturday, April 4, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

CDS-Boston's English Country Dance series (Wednesday, Harvard Square, and ACE) are cancelled through April 30 (updated 3/14/20)

 

 

Location Park Avenue Congregational Church
50 Paul Revere Road
Arlington
MA
02476
Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top