Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Germantown (PA) Country Dancers Weekly English Dance
Wednesday, July 1, 2020,  8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Contact Suzanne Lindell

Sponsor: Germantown Country Dancers

English Country social dancing for all levels of experience. Beginners are welcome, and there is no need to bring a partner. We are a friendly group, and someone will always ask you to dance. We feature wonderful live music every single week!

A beginners' lesson is offered 20 minutes before the start of the dance program.

No dances on Christmas or New Year's Day.

Location Merion Friends Meeting House Activity Building
615 Montgomery Ave
Merion Station
PA
19066
USA
215-643-4397
http://www.germantowncountrydancers.org
Time Zone Information

Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, July 2, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top