Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Germantown (PA) Country Dancers Weekly English Dance
Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2020 ,  8:00 PM Eastern - 10:15 PM Eastern
Contact Suzanne Lindell

Sponsor: Germantown Country Dancers

English Country social dancing for all levels of experience. Beginners are welcome, and there is no need to bring a partner. We are a friendly group, and someone will always ask you to dance. We feature wonderful live music every single week!

A beginners' lesson is offered 20 minutes before the start of the dance program.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Merion Friends Meeting House Activity Building
615 Montgomery Ave
Merion Station
PA
19066
USA
215-643-4397
http://www.germantowncountrydancers.org
     
Go To Top