Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Palmetto Bug Stomp 2020, Charleston, SC
From Friday, April 17, 2020 -  6:00 PM
To Sunday, April 19, 2020 -  2:30 PM
Time Zone Information

Friday, April 17, 2020, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 17, 2020, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 17, 2020, 5:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 17, 2020, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, April 17, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top