Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Lawrence (KS) Barn Dance
Saturday, April 18, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact Lauralyn Bodle

Lawrence, KS

regular 3rd Saturday dance

Community Building, West 11th Street

See website
At this point we've canceled only the our callers' workshop and the March and April dances. We will monitor the situation and hope to resume in May.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top