Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: ContraMontreal double dance + techno contra
Sunday, April 5, 2020,  3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact contramontreal.org

Here's a link to donate to JWalk, the band that was going to play for this dance

Location Saint Columba House
2365 Rue Grand Trunk
Montreal
QC
H3K 1M8
Canada
https://PayPal.me/j42kmusic" target="_blank">Support the performers and organizers
Time Zone Information

Sunday, April 5, 2020, 12:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 1:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 2:30 PM Central time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 3:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 8:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top