Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Belfast (ME) Flying Shoes Dances & Outreach Programs
Friday, April 3, 2020,  6:30 PM
Contact  belfastflyingshoes@gmail.com, www.belfastflyingshoes.org

Belfast Flying Shoes is canceling its first Friday community & contra dance on April 3 and all BFS Outreach Programs through April 30. (Events May 1 onward, tbd.) See our calendar for listings.

More info at our website.

http://belfastflyingshoes.org/bfs-dance-canceled/" target="_blank">Support the performers and organizers
Time Zone Information

Friday, April 3, 2020, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 3, 2020, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 3, 2020, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, April 3, 2020, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, April 3, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top