Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Waltz Night with Tom and Kate, Louisville, KY
Thursday, April 2, 2020,  8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
http://www.louisvillecountrydancers.org" target="_blank">Support the performers and organizers
Time Zone Information

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, April 3, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top