Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Greenfield (MA) Experienced Contra Dancers Series
Friday, March 27, 2020,  8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Contact Katie Donis Olmstead and Steve Zakon-Anderson

The Greenfield MA 4th Friday series is a contra dance for experienced dancers. We are temporarily cancelling. 

Location Guiding Star Grange #1
401 Chapman St.
Greenfield
MA
http://guidingstargrange.org
Time Zone Information

Friday, March 27, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top