Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Chattahoochee Contra Dance, Atlanta, GA
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 ,  8:00 AM Eastern - 10:45 PM Eastern

The weekly (Friday) contra dance in Atlanta Georgia is cancelled until (at least) April 17, 2020.

Time Zone Information

Friday, March 13, 2020, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:00 AM Central time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 12:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Decatur Recreation Center
231 Sycamore St
Decatur
GA
30030
USA
http://www.contradance.org
     
Go To Top