Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Richmond, VA, Springforth Ball Dance Weekend
From Friday, March 27, 2020 -  7:30 PM
To Sunday, March 29, 2020 -  4:00 PM

CANCELLED:  Richmond, VA, Springforth Ball Contra Dance Weekend,

Friday, March 27, 2020 to Sunday, March 29, 2020 - All Day

Lewis Ginter Recreation Association

Time Zone Information

Friday, March 27, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top