Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Cocoa Beach (FL) Contra Dance
Saturday, April 4, 2020,  7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Contact Janet Harazda

Due to Coronavirus concerns, we are cancelling our April 4th Saturday dance at Cocoa Beach Rec Center. Hoping this passes quickly and we can resume!!

Check our website for updates.

 

Location Cocoa Beach Recreation Center
321 Ramp Rd.
Cocoa Beach
FL
Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top