Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Eugene (OR) Country Dancers Thursday English & Scottish Dancing
Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact Eugene Country Dancers

English & Scottish country dancing by the Eugene, Oregon branch of The Heather and the Rose.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Veterans Memorial Hall
1626 Willamette St
Eugene
OR
97401
USA
541-338-4074
http://www.vmaeugene.com
     
Go To Top