Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Cornwall (VT) Contra Dance
Saturday, April 11, 2020,  7:00 PM -  9:30 PM
Contact reddogriley@gmavt.net
Location Cornwall Town Hall
Cornwall
VT
USA
Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 11, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top