Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Summer Soirée 2020
From Friday, June 19, 2020 -  5:00 AM
To Sunday, June 21, 2020 -  1:00 PM
Contact M.-J. Taylor

Asheville's Hottest Contra Dance Weekend held annually at Warren Wilson College. Updates on Facebook Page or AshevilleContra.com.

Location Warren Wilson College
Swannanoa
NC
USA
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 19, 2020, 2:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, June 19, 2020, 3:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, June 19, 2020, 4:00 AM Central time
Friday, June 19, 2020, 5:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, June 19, 2020, 10:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top