Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: First Thursday Dance with the Lamprey River Band, Durham, NH
Thursday, April 2, 2020,  8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact Peter Yarensky: peter.yarensky@unh.edu

Durham, NH, Old-time New England Country Dance with the Lamprey River Band, Peter Yarensky & (occasionally) Sarah Mason calling. Contras, squares, waltzes, polkas and more. It’s a friendly dance in a small hall; only the caller is amplified. 

First Thursdays, Durham Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, 20 Madbury Road, Durham, NH, 8:00-10:00, $2. Guest musicians and callers invited. Bring clean non-marking shoes. 

Callers: talk to Peter or Sarah early in the evening.

Contact & More Info: peter.yarensky@unh.edu, or visit our website..

Location Durham, NH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
20 Madbury Road
Durham
NH
03824
USA
https://dance.nhcountrydance.com/lamprey-river-band/
Time Zone Information

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, April 3, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top