Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Fiddlers Green Contra Dance, South Amherst, MA
Saturday, March 28, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact FGinfo@fiddlersgreencontra.org

The March dance of the Fiddlers Green contra dance in South Amherst has been cancelled.  We will evaluate each month as we get to it.

Location Munson Memorial Library
1046 S East St
Amherst
MA
01002
(413) 863-3165
http://amherstecd.org
Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top