Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Rochester (NY) Contra Dances
Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 ,  7:30 AM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact questions@cdrochester.org

Rochester, NY, Thursday Night Contras are cancelled for the remainder of March. We will decide about April dances towards the end of March.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 4:30 AM Pacific time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 5:30 AM Mountain time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:30 AM Central time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:30 AM Eastern time
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 11:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location Rochester NY Contra Dance
1124 Culver Rd
Rochester
NY
14609
USA
https://cdrochester.org
     
Go To Top