Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Carlisle, MA Potluck and Contradance
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 ,  6:30 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern
Contact Debby Knight (debbyjk@aol.com)

The potluck, beginning at 6:30, and the dance, beginning at 8, held at the First Religious Society in Carlisle, MA are cancelled for the month of March.

Time Zone Information

Friday, March 13, 2020, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 10:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location First Religious Society
27 School St
Carlisle
MA
     
Go To Top