Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Rehoboth Contra Dance
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 ,  8:00 AM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Shawn Kendrik (shawnkendrick@comcast.net)

Regular bi-monthly Rehoboth Contra Dance cancelled for Friday March 13th

Time Zone Information

Friday, March 13, 2020, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:00 AM Central time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 12:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Goff Memorial Hall
124 Bay State Rd.
Rehoboth
MA
     
Go To Top