Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Hash Dance Weekend, Glen Echo, MD
From Saturday, March 28, 2020
To Sunday, March 29, 2020
Time Zone Information

Friday, March 27, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 4:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top