Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Ballad Sing in Minneapolis
Sunday, August 2, 2020,  2:00 PM -  4:00 PM
Contact Doug McNair via Facebook

Open sing for ballads, and also for songs that don't have choruses and so don't fit in our usual pub sing repertoire. Check the Facebook page for updates; sometimes we shift to a different Sunday to not collide with holidays.

Location Merlins Rest Pub
3601 E Lake St
Minneapolis
MN
55406
United States
http://www.merlinsrest.com
Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top