Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

First Sunday Pub Sing, Marlborough NH
Sunday, August 2, 2020,  3:00 PM -  5:00 PM

A pub sing for east of the Connecticut River, west of Monadnock.

First Sunday of the month, 3-5pm, at Frogg Brewing.

Bring your best shanties, plow tunes and drinking songs to Marlborough NH on the first Sunday of the month for a continuing regular series of pub sings. We would ask that you leave the musical instruments behind and choose songs that you can lead from memory, hopefully with a rousing chorus.

Location Frogg Brewing
108 Main St.
Marlborough
NH
Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 2:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top