Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Celebration of Spring Ball in Mamaroneck, NY
Saturday, March 21, 2020,  3:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Contact Susan St Germain at (914) 762-8619

Country Dancers of Westchester host their 38th annual Celebration of Spring Ball, with callers Judi Rivkin, Orly Krasner, and Paul Ross. Join us for a delicious catered dinner beforehand and dance the night away to music by the hugely talented trio of Chip Prince, Barbara Greenberg, and Daniel Beerbohm. A choice selection of dances awaits you, with highlights such as The Fandango, The Ponderosa Pine, Up with Aily, and many other favorites.

More information at the Country Dancers of Westchester website.

Location St. Thomas Episcopal Church
168 W. Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck
NY
Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 12:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 1:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 2:30 PM Central time
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 3:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 7:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top